Newsletter

Tuesday July 17, 2012 at 7PM at the Mary Joyce Community Center, 5219 N. Shirley

City of Ruston Council Meeting

posted by Town Clerk

Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at 7PM at the Mary Joyce Community Center, 5219 N Shirley Street.

City of Ruston Council Meeting

posted Feb 23, 2017, 12:31 PM by Town Clerk

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 7PM at the Mary Joyce Community Center, 5219 N Shirley Street.

City of Ruston Council Meeting

posted Feb 15, 2017, 8:34 AM by Town Clerk

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 at 7PM at the Mary Joyce Community Center, 5219 N Shirley Street.

Ruston City Hall will be closed Monday, February 20, 2017

posted Feb 8, 2017, 9:25 AM by Town Clerk

  In honor of President's Day

City of Ruston Council Meeting

posted Feb 3, 2017, 3:35 PM by Town Clerk

Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 7PM at the Mary Joyce Community Center, 5219 N Shirley Street.

City of Ruston Council Meeting

posted Jan 5, 2017, 5:50 PM by Town Clerk

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 at 7PM at the Mary Joyce Community Center, 5219 N Shirley Street.

Ruston City Hall will be closed Monday, January 16, 2017

posted Jan 5, 2017, 5:47 PM by Town Clerk

  In honor of Martin Luther King, Ruston City Hall will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2017.

Ruston City Hall will be closed Monday, January 2, 2017

posted Dec 28, 2016, 3:01 PM by Town Clerk

  In observance of New Year's Day.  Happy New Year!

City of Ruston Council Meeting

posted Dec 28, 2016, 2:55 PM by Town Clerk

Tuesday, January 3, 2017 at 7PM at the Mary Joyce Community Center, 5219 N Shirley Street.

Ruston City Hall will be closed Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26, 2016

posted Dec 21, 2016, 12:51 PM by Town Clerk   [ updated Dec 21, 2016, 12:57 PM ]

     Happy Holidays.

1-10 of 320