Civil Service Commission

The Civil Service Commission is a three member commission appointed by the Mayor and confirmed by a majority of the Town Council. 
The Civil Service Commission's regular meetings are held at the Mary Joyce Community Center.  Please check the agenda for any specific meeting you would like to attend to confirm actual date and time.
Agendas for upcoming meetings will be posted.